Workwear – Daily Outfit 10th June 2013

Here’s a workwear outfit to wear to the office. I mixed a Tesco dress with a furry neck wrap from Japan for added ‘cute’, and paired with surprisingly comfortable heels from M&S (thrifted!).

I love these heels actually, I’m the sort of person that has next to no tolerance for heels, I moan and complain within seconds of wearing them and can’t stand that I couldn’t run for a bus or climb something if I needed to (depends how my day at work has been!). But these heels really are comfortable, plus they’re lovely! I love the colour and shape, I feel a bit minxy strutting around the office in them.

_IMG2292 _IMG2295   _IMG2323 _IMG2325  _IMG2332 _IMG2334

Dress- Tesco Extra

Cardigan – thrifted

Dark green patent heels – M&S

Furry neck wrap – bought in Japan

Leave a Reply

